What ambulance service covers Northampton?

What area does Emas cover?

East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust (EMAS) covers the six counties of Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Lincolnshire and Northamptonshire. This is an area which has a population of around 4.8 million people and covers approximately 6,425 square miles.

How do I contact EMAS?

Calling us on 0333 012 4216. Sending an email to pals.office@emas.nhs.uk.

What does EMAS stand for?


Acronym Definition
EMAS Expressway Monitoring Advisory System (Singapore)
EMAS Enforcement Management and Accountability System
EMAS Emergency Management Assessment System (US FEMA)
EMAS Electromagnetic Analysis System

Which ambulance service covers Mablethorpe?

East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust.

THIS IS IMPORTANT:  Can I be paramedic without matric?