What ambulance service covers Slough?

What area does Emas cover?

East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust (EMAS) covers the six counties of Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Lincolnshire and Northamptonshire. This is an area which has a population of around 4.8 million people and covers approximately 6,425 square miles.

What does SCAS cover?

We serve the counties of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire and Oxfordshire. This area covers approximately 3,554 square miles, with a residential population of over four million people. Demand for SCAS services is increasing every year.

What does EMAS stand for?


Acronym Definition
EMAS Expressway Monitoring Advisory System (Singapore)
EMAS Enforcement Management and Accountability System
EMAS Emergency Management Assessment System (US FEMA)
EMAS Electromagnetic Analysis System

Which ambulance service covers Mablethorpe?

East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust.

THIS IS IMPORTANT:  How do I get my iPhone off of emergency calls only?