What day and time is 911 Lone Star on?

What day and time does 911 Lone Star come on?

When Fox revealed their line-up for fall 2021, it was revealed that 9-1-1 was keeping its timeslot on Mondays at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT. Lone Star’s usual slot of 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT, however had been given to new series The Big Leap.

What time is 911 Lone Star on tonight 2021?

9-1-1 will retain its time slot this fall, airing Mondays at 8/7c, while new episodes of Lone Star will be held until January 2022.

What time is 9-1-1 on tonight 2020?

TONIGHT will have you like ! 9-1-1 is all-new at 8/7c.

What night is 911 Lone Star on?

9-1-1 Lone Star returns MONDAY at 9/8c only on FOX!

What time does 911 come on TV tonight?

We’re back TONIGHT at 8/7c on FOX.

Is the TV show 911 on tonight?

Watch New Episodes Mondays at 8/7c on FOX.

Has 911 Lonestar been canceled?

9-1-1: Lone Star was recently renewed for its third season, and will premiere midseason. The 9-1-1 spinoff is produced by 20th Television in association with Ryan Murphy Television and Brad Falchuk Teley-Vision. … Gray, Angela Bassett and Rob Lowe are executive producers.

THIS IS IMPORTANT:  Is there a 911 app for Iphone?

Where can I watch 911 Season 1?

Currently you are able to watch “9-1-1 – Season 1” streaming on Hulu or buy it as download on Apple iTunes, Google Play Movies, Vudu, Amazon Video, Redbox.

Will there be a 5th season of 911?

The new season premieres with an episode titled “Panic,” which is set to air on Monday, September 20 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT on Fox. Episodes will then be available weekly on that same day and time.

IS 911 coming back this fall?

FOX’s hit procedural 9-1-1 returns for its fifth season this September, and the first episodes back will take the men and women first responders of the 118 into new territory when the city experiences its next major crisis—it has already faced a tsunami—when the power goes out and the entire city goes dark.